Members of Class IV

Governing Texas counties requires dynamic leadership. Are county leaders in Texas up to the challenge and ready to work with:

- limited resources,
- increasing demands for services,
- emerging technologies,
- changing demographics
- and other issues that have effects reaching far into the future?

The Commissioners Court *Leadership Academy* helps county judges and commissioners to fulfill their potential. By building their leadership skills, these key officials will be better equipped to meet the needs of their counties and the people they serve.



Mark Allen Jasper County Judge Jasper



Rick Bailey Johnson County Commissioner

Cleburne



Danny Bodeker Hill County Commissioner

Hillsboro



Moore County Commissioner



Brazos County Commissioner Bryan



Cass County Commissioner Atlanta

Paul Cothren



David Dubose Orange County Commissioner

Orange



Penny Golightly Floyd County Judge Floydada

Lynn Cartrite

Sunray



Jimmie Long Howard County Commissioner

Big Spring



Lovd Neal Nueces County Judge



Lee Norman Garza County Judge Post



Jim Pack Erath County Commissioner

Stephenville



Lubbock



Chris Kirkendall Hardin County Commissioner Kountze



Corpus Christi



Roy Parker Jasper County Commissioner

Jasper



Jeffrey Thompson Harrison County Commissioner

Marshall



Kelly Traylor Cherokee County Commissioner

Jacksonville



Byron Underwood Cherokee County Commissioner

New



Larry Wiley Wilson County Commissioner

Stockdale



Grover "Tiger" Worsham **Trinity County** Commissioner

Groveton